null Skip to main content

BigBattery | 24V | LiFePO4 | Off-Grid Storage Battery Kit | EAGLE 2 | K0975-V

BigBattery

$1,695.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU:
K0975-V
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
Direct Factory Delivery: Ships directly from wholesale warehouse with scheduled liftgate delivery & tracking.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The 24V EAGLE 2 Kit bundles multiple 24V LiFePO4 batteries into a single order, built around the GC2-form-factor EAGLE 2 cell block. It's intended as a mirror-image replacement for stock T-105 lead-acid batteries in RVs, camper vans, and light industrial equipment such as scissor lifts, floor sweepers, floor scrubbers, and pallet jacks.

Note: If you would like to review the manufacturer Product Specifications, Warranty, Brochure, etc., for this system, please refer to the "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above on this page.

What This Kit Is

This listing covers the 24V EAGLE 2 Kit as a configurable purchase — sold as a set that can be built out as 2x, 3x, or 4x EAGLE 2 units, based on the title reference range of 3.26 kWh to 6.52 kWh. The manufacturer's underlying product text describes a single 24V EAGLE 2 unit at 1.63 kWh. Beyond that, per-unit Ah, per-unit Wh, cycle life, BMS current limits, weight, and dimensions were not included in the source data for this kit listing. Those figures are flagged below rather than estimated.

Battery Characteristics

  • Chemistry: LiFePO4 (Lithium Iron Phosphate)
  • Nominal Voltage: 24V
  • Form Factor: GC2, sized as a mirror-image replacement for T-105 lead-acid batteries
  • Reference Energy Range (kit title): 3.26 kWh (2x) to 6.52 kWh (4x)
  • Single-unit reference energy (manufacturer body text): 1.63 kWh
  • Cell Tier: Tier 1 LFP cells (manufacturer designation)

Wiring & Configuration Limits

The kit title indicates this product is offered in 2x, 3x, and 4x configurations of the 24V EAGLE 2 unit. The source data does not specify whether these units are wired in series, parallel, or a fixed factory configuration, nor does it state a maximum series or parallel count, per-unit or per-kit continuous discharge amperage, or peak discharge amperage. [NEEDS VERIFICATION] Do not assume series wiring changes the system voltage without confirming this with BigBattery documentation first. Do not mix EAGLE 2 units from this kit with lead-acid batteries, other lithium chemistries, or units of different age/cycle history in the same bank.

Pro-Installer Tip

Multi-unit LiFePO4 kits fail early when installers assume factory-matched cells behave like field-paralleled ones — mismatched state-of-charge across units at first connection can trip the BMS or create a persistent capacity imbalance between blocks. Always bring every unit in the kit to the same voltage before the first connection, and let the kit run through a handful of full charge cycles before loading it hard. Confirm balance with a shunt-based battery monitor rather than relying on a single pack voltage reading, since two units can show the same terminal voltage while holding very different charge states. Once installed, treat this as a lithium bank and plan around an 80–100% usable depth of discharge — not the 50% ceiling you'd use for lead-acid.

Key Benefits

  • Drop-in mirror-image replacement footprint for stock T-105 lead-acid batteries — no tray or cabling redesign required for direct swaps.
  • LiFePO4 chemistry removes the routine maintenance (watering, terminal corrosion cleanup) associated with flooded lead-acid.
  • Quiet operation suited to RV house loads (fridge, AC, lighting) without generator noise.
  • Scalable kit format (2x/3x/4x) lets you size energy capacity to the application, from RV house banks to industrial equipment like scissor lifts and floor sweepers.

Technical Table

SpecValue
ChemistryLiFePO4
Nominal Voltage24V
Kit Configurations2x, 3x, 4x
Reference Energy Range (title)3.26 kWh (2x) – 6.52 kWh (4x)
Single-Unit Reference Energy (body text)1.63 kWh
Form FactorGC2 (T-105 mirror-image replacement)
Max Continuous Discharge (A)[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Peak Discharge (A)[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Cycle Life[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Operating Temp Range[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Low-Temperature Charging Protection[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Dimensions[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Weight[NEEDS VERIFICATION]
Terminal Type[NEEDS VERIFICATION]

Note: See "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above for full specifications.

Compatibility & Fitment

Compatible with: RVs (Class A, B, and C), camper vans, scissor lifts, floor sweepers, floor scrubbers, pallet jacks, light towers, and emergency backup applications running on 24V. Sized as a mirror-image replacement for stock T-105 lead-acid batteries.

NOT confirmed / NOT included: This listing does not specify a compatible charger model, amperage, or charging profile — standard lead-acid chargers are NOT recommended for LiFePO4 packs unless the manufacturer confirms compatibility. Series/parallel wiring limits, maximum expandable configuration beyond 4x, and starter-battery use are not addressed in the source data; do not use this kit as a cranking/starter battery unless BigBattery documentation confirms it. [NEEDS VERIFICATION]

FAQ

What chemistry does the 24V EAGLE 2 Kit use?

LiFePO4 (Lithium Iron Phosphate).

What configurations does this kit come in?

The kit is offered as 2x, 3x, or 4x EAGLE 2 units, with a title-referenced energy range of 3.26 kWh to 6.52 kWh.

Can this replace a lead-acid T-105 battery directly?

Yes, the EAGLE 2 is built in a GC2 form factor described as a mirror-image replacement for stock T-105 lead-acid batteries.

Can I mix this kit with existing lead-acid batteries in my bank?

No. Do not mix EAGLE 2 LiFePO4 units with lead-acid batteries, other lithium chemistries, or units of different age or cycle history in the same bank.

Does BigBattery specify the BMS discharge limits for this kit?

Those figures were not included in the source data for this listing. Refer to the "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above for manufacturer documentation, or contact us to confirm before ordering.

Options & SKUs

VariantSKUPrice
variable parent (3 variations)K0975-V$1695.00

This kit is listed as a variable parent with 3 underlying configuration options (2x/3x/4x). Individual per-configuration SKUs and prices were not broken out in the source data — confirm the specific configuration and price with us before ordering.

Warranty & Support

Warranty terms for this kit were not included in the source data. Refer to the "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above for manufacturer warranty documentation. If you have questions about configuration, wiring, or fitment before you order, ask us — we always reply back.

Wholesale Specifications & Compliance Guarantee

Official MSSD Direct Distribution Data for BigBattery Item #K0975-V

🚚 Wholesale Freight Shipping Structure

  • Palletized Freight Delivery: Securely packaged and strapped to prevent coil or cabinet transit damage.
  • Liftgate Unloading Included: Every system price reflects complete residential or jobsite liftgate unloading services.
  • Terminal Tracking: Direct carrier tracking with scheduled delivery appointment confirmation.

🛡️ EPA Refrigerant & Safety Compliance

  • Low-GWP Mandate Certified: Compliant with 2025–2026 EPA AIM Act guidelines (R-454B / R-32 next-gen refrigerants).
  • Factory Parts Protection: Full manufacturer warranty integrity preserved via authorized wholesale distribution channels.
  • Factory Pre-Charged: Outdoor condensing units engineered and tested for rated line-set lengths.

📜 Manufacturer Warranty Protection

Authorized Dealer Warranty Protection: All BigBattery systems purchased through MSSD include full factory manufacturer warranty coverage.

📊 System Engineering & Performance Specifications

Product Model Title BigBattery | 24V | LiFePO4 | Off-Grid Storage Battery Kit | EAGLE 2 | K0975-V
Factory SKU / Part # K0975-V
Brand Entity BigBattery
Wholesale Freight Rate $0.00 (Palletized Liftgate Unloading Included)