This is a 24V LiFePO4 battery built as a direct replacement for T-105-style batteries. It's sized for light industrial equipment and RV house-bank duty, and it includes internal warmers so it can charge in cold conditions. Rated capacity is 64Ah, or 1.63kWh.
Note: If you would like to review the manufacturer Product Specifications, Warranty, Brochure, etc., for this system, please refer to the "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above on this page.
Why This Battery, and Why It Matters
Golf cart and light-industrial fleets have relied on T-105 flooded lead-acid batteries for decades. This Eagle 2 pack is built to the same physical footprint and voltage class, so it drops into equipment designed around that form factor, but with LiFePO4 chemistry underneath. That matters for two reasons: usable capacity per pound goes up, and you get a wider practical depth of discharge than lead-acid ever allowed. The "No Comm" designation means this unit does not have external communication ports for BMS data — plan on it operating as a standalone pack rather than one networked into a monitoring system.
Battery Characteristics
- Chemistry: LiFePO4 (Lithium Iron Phosphate)
- Form Factor: T-105 exact replacement
- Voltage: 24V nominal
- Rated Capacity: 64Ah / 1.63kWh
- Cold Weather Protection: Internal warmers included; rated to operate in sub-zero temperatures
Wiring & Configuration Limits (Series/Parallel)
DATA provided does not specify a maximum series or parallel string count for this model. [NEEDS VERIFICATION] Do not assume series/parallel limits from other Eagle-series products apply here — confirm with BigBattery's documentation on the Resources tab before wiring multiple units together.
Not confirmed for this SKU: maximum number of units in series, maximum number of units in parallel, and BMS max continuous discharge/charge amperage. None of these values are present in the source data and are not stated here as a result.
Pro-Installer Tip
Charging any lithium pack below freezing without active cell warming causes lithium plating on the anode — permanent capacity loss that no amount of cycling will reverse. This unit's internal warmers are there specifically to prevent that failure mode, but the warmers need input power to run, so don't let the pack sit at zero state-of-charge in a cold environment expecting them to self-activate. Verify state of charge and pack temperature with a shunt-based battery monitor before connecting a charger in cold weather. As a professional standard, size your daily discharge to stay within 80-100% DoD for LiFePO4, and never mix this pack with older lead-acid batteries or lithium packs of a different age/cycle count in the same bank.
Key Benefits
- Drop-in physical replacement for T-105 flooded lead-acid batteries in existing 24V systems.
- LiFePO4 chemistry supports deeper usable capacity per cycle than flooded lead-acid.
- Internal warmers allow charging in sub-zero ambient conditions without an external heating blanket.
- Suited to floor sweepers, floor scrubbers, pallet jacks, scissor lifts, light towers, Class A/B/C RVs, camper vans, and emergency backup use.
Technical Table
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Voltage | 24V |
| Capacity (Ah) | 64Ah |
| Capacity (Wh) | 1.63kWh |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
| Group / Form Factor | T-105 Exact Replacement |
| Cold Weather Protection | Internal warmers, operates in sub-zero temps |
| BMS Max Continuous Discharge | [NEEDS VERIFICATION] |
| Cycle Life | [NEEDS VERIFICATION] |
| Dimensions | [NEEDS VERIFICATION] |
| Weight | [NEEDS VERIFICATION] |
| Terminal Type | [NEEDS VERIFICATION] |
Note: See "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above for full specifications.
Compatibility & Fitment
Compatible with: Equipment built around a T-105 form factor and 24V system architecture, including floor sweepers, floor scrubbers, pallet jacks, scissor lifts, light towers, Class A/B/C RVs, camper vans, and emergency backup setups.
NOT confirmed compatible with / NOT included:
- This is the "No Comm" variant — it does NOT include external BMS communication ports for networked monitoring systems.
- Series/parallel expansion limits are NOT specified in available data — do not wire multiple units together without confirming limits first.
- Charger compatibility details are NOT specified in available data. Standard lead-acid chargers are NOT recommended for LiFePO4 packs in general; use a charger rated for LiFePO4 chemistry and confirm compatibility before use. [NEEDS VERIFICATION]
- Mounting hardware, cables, and charger are NOT stated as included in this listing. [NEEDS VERIFICATION]
FAQ
Is this a direct replacement for a T-105 lead-acid battery?
Yes. It's built to the T-105 form factor for 24V applications, so it fits where a T-105 flooded lead-acid battery would go.
Can this battery charge in cold weather?
Yes. It includes internal warmers and is rated to operate in sub-zero temperatures.
Does this battery have communication ports for a monitoring system?
No. This is the "No Comm" version, meaning it does not include external BMS communication ports.
What is the capacity of this battery?
64Ah at 24V, which works out to 1.63kWh of energy.
Can I wire multiple units together in series or parallel?
Series and parallel limits for this specific model are not specified in current documentation. Check the Resources tab or contact us before wiring multiple units together.
Warranty & Support
Warranty terms for this battery are not included in the data provided here. Please refer to the "Resources (System Manuals and Warranty)" Tab above for the manufacturer's warranty documentation. If you have questions about fitment or wiring before you order, ask us — we always reply back.